Homeschool 2012 In Pictures – Day 1

Homeschool 2012 In Pictures - Day 1

I am going to take all of this and turn it into a rockin’ homeschool room. That’s the plan anyway. There’s so much more you don’t see and SO much I wish I didn’t see. Holy cow! How in the world am I ever going to make this work? Anyone else feeling a little woozy and seeing spots? No? Just me then? Ok. I think we should all pray. Oh, maybe I could get an exorcist to come cleanse the room of the disorganization demon that is so obviously possessing it. Well, I’ve dragged this out long enough, gotta get to work. Now, who can I call to do this? Hmmm….

2 thoughts on “Homeschool 2012 In Pictures – Day 1

Leave a Reply

